SCS events



Select an Image Swiss Snow Symposium 2019
Friday, 25 January 2019 Time: 17:00 End: Sunday, 27 January 2019 Time: 16:00
Swiss Family Hotel Alphubel, Hügelweg 3, Saas-Fee, Switzerland

Category: SCS events
Select an Image 2019 Spring Meeting of Swiss Association of Computational Chemists (SACC)
Thursday, 14 February 2019 Time: 10:00 End: Thursday, 14 February 2019 Time: 17:00
University of Geneva, Science II, Auditorium A150, , 30, Quai Ernest-Ansermet, Geneva, Switzerland

Category: SCS events
Select an Image SCS Spring Meeting 2019: «Novel Pathways in Materials Science»
Friday, 5 April 2019 Time: 09:30 End: Friday, 5 April 2019 Time: 18:00
Empa-Akademie, Überlandstrasse 129, Dübendorf, Switzerland

Category: SCS events
Select an Image CHanalysis 2019
Thursday, 11 April 2019 Time: 13:00 End: Friday, 12 April 2019 Time: 13:00
Dorint Hotel Beatenberg, Hubel 114, Beatenberg, Switzerland

Category: SCS events
Select an Image «Up in the Air»
Thursday, 25 April 2019 Time: 09:00 End: Thursday, 25 April 2019 Time: 17:30
University of Bern, Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry, Freiestrasse 3, Bern, Switzerland

Category: SCS events
Select an Image SCS Conference on Stereochemistry 2019 (Bürgenstock Conference)
Sunday, 5 May 2019 Time: 16:00 End: Thursday, 9 May 2019 Time: 17:00
Hotel Waldstätterhof, Waldstätterquai 6, Brunnen, Switzerland

Category: SCS events
Select an Image 14. Freiburger Symposium 2019
Thursday, 16 May 2019 Time: 09:00 End: Friday, 17 May 2019 Time: 17:00
University of Applied Sciences Fribourg, Bd de Pérolles 80, Freiburg, Switzerland

Category: SCS events
Select an Image SCS Seminar: «Trends in Organic Synthesis»
Sunday, 18 August 2019 Time: 16:00 End: Thursday, 22 August 2019 Time: 16:00
Eurotel Victoria, route des Layeux, Villars-sur-Ollon, Switzerland

Category: SCS events
Select an Image SCS Fall Meeting 2019
Friday, 6 September 2019 Time: 09:00 End: Friday, 6 September 2019 Time: 18:30
University of Zurich, Irchel Campus, Winterthurerstrasse 190, Zürich, Switzerland

Category: SCS events
Select an Image ILMAC 2019
Tuesday, 24 September 2019 Time: 09:00 End: Friday, 27 September 2019 Time: 16:00
Messe Basel, Messeplatz, Basel, Switzerland

Category: SCS events


Page 1 of 2

TPL_BEEZ2_ADDITIONAL_INFORMATION